Principal Researcher, Group Head
Prof. J. Clara Wren
Professor of Chemistry
NWMO/UNENE/NSERC Industrial Research Chair Holder in Radiation-Induced Processes since 2005.
Phone: 519-661-2111 x86339
E-mail: jcwren@uwo.ca
Room 019


Research Scientists
Dr. James J. Noel
Phone: 519-661-2111 x88029
E-mail:  jjnoel@uwo.ca
Room 13M

Jamie is joint with the Shoesmith lab and has worked in Clara's lab since 2007.
Dr. Jiju Joseph
Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312
E-mail:  jjosep7@uwo.ca
Room 027

Jiju focusses on modeling and nanoparticle growth, and has worked with Clara since 2005.

Ryan P. Morco, PhD Candidate

Research Title: Radiolytic Corrosion of Copper
Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312
Email:rmorco@uwo.ca
Room 027
Graduate Students
Dan Guo, PhD Candidate

Research Title:Effect of Different ratios of Nickel and Iron on Oxide Film Formation of Fe-Cr-Ni Alloys
Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312
Email:dguo24@uwo.ca
Room 027
Mojtaba Momeni, PhD Candidate

Research Title: Corrosion of Alloy 800 and Modeling of Oxide Film Formation
Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312
Email:mmomeni3@uwo.ca
Room 027
Youn Gyeong (Jennifer) Shin, PhD Candidate

Research Title: Effect of Different ratios of Chromium and Iron on Oxide Film Formation of Fe-Cr-Ni Alloys
Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312
Email:yshin62@uwo.ca
Room 027
Joseph Turnbull, PhD Candidate

Research Title: Radiolytic corrosion of copper with specific focus on the effects of nitric acid
Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312
Email: jturnbu2@uwo.ca
Room 6A
Arielle Jean, Graduate Student

Research Title: Copper Oxide Morphology
Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312
Email:ajean4@uwo.ca
Room 027
Conor Sparks, Graduate Student

Research Title: Iron Oxide Morphology
Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312
Email:csparks4@uwo.ca
Room 027
Razieh (Rose) Karimihaghighi, Graduate Student

Research Title: Mechanism of Oxide Film Formation on Pure Ni and Cr under Radiation
Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312
Email:rkarimih@uwo.ca
Room 027
Mi Li, Graduate Student

Research Title: Galvanic Corrosion of Dissimilar Metal Joint
Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312
Email:mli649@uwo.ca
Room 027
Roshan Jay Daljeet, Graduate Student

Research Title:
Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312
Email: roshan.daljeet@gmail.com
Room 6A
Masoud Zakeri, PhD Candidate

Research Title:
Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312
Email:mzakeri2@uwo.ca
Room 027
Masoumeh Naghizadeh, Graduate Student

Research Title:
Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312
Email: mnaghiza@uwo.ca
Room 027
[Home][Members][Publications][Gallery][NEWS][About]
Members
Awards:
Ontario Trillium Scholership (OTS) September 2013
Awards:
Ontario Trillium Scholership (OTS) May 2016
Mohsen Bahrami, Graduate Student

Research Title:
Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312
Email: mbahram6@uwo.ca
Room 027

Research Assistants
Giles Whitaker

Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312
Email:gwhitake@uwo.ca
Room 027

Undergraduate Students
Thao Do

Research Title: Corrosion of Alloy 800
Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312
Email:tdo25@uwo.ca
Room 027
Julia Michelle Latuskie

Research Title: Corrosion of Carbon Steel
Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312
Email:jlatuski@uwo.ca
Room 027

Visiting Students
Zhong (Max) Fang

Research Title:
Phone: 519-661-2111 x86312
Email: zfang56@uwo.ca
Room 027